Hello
  Home Help Search Login Register DMCA Rules  
23 September 2014, 16:22:04
 

Skoci na stranu: 1    Idi na dno strane
Send this topic    Print
Author Topic: Ciao Manhattan (1972)  (Read 295 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Postovani/a
Hvala vam sto ste postali deo nase zajednice...
mozete skidati sve sto zelite bez registracije na nas forum..
« on: 07 December 2009, 14:19:07 »



 info
Fact and fiction collide in the cult classic Ciao! Manhattan, which was billed as "the film that wrote itself." The unexpectedly poignant tale is based on the life of "Superstar" Edie Sedgwick, who plays a drugged-out former model named Susan.
In Southern California, she lives in her wealthy, pie-obsessed mother's swimming pool and recounts her glory days in Manhattan to a Houston drifter (Wesley Hayes). John Palmer and David Weisman began filming in New York in 1967 and kept shooting for the next five years, even as Sedgwick moved West, grew out her hair, got breast implants, and spent time at a variety of mental institutes. The 1970s present is in color; the 1960s flashbacks are in luminous black and white. John Phillips, Richie Havens, and others provide the period-perfect soundtrack. Confusing at times, but always entertaining, Ciao! Manhattan is a must for fans of Head, Trash, and all things weird, wiggy, and Warhol.

DVDRip English

User Rating:5.3/10

Directors:John Palmer, David Weisman

Genre:Biography | Drama | Romance

Edie Sedgwick ... Susan Superstar
Wesley Hayes ... Butch
Isabel Jewell ... Mummy
Jeff Briggs ... Geoffrey (as Geoffrey Briggs)
Paul America ... Paul
Tom Flye ... Tom
Gabriel Lampa ... Mario
Pat Hartley ... Yoli
Nell Bassett ... Receptionist
Charlie Bacis ... Doctor Robert (as Bhavananda)
Jane Holzer ... Charla (as 'Baby' Jane Holzer)
David Weisman ... David
Wesley Rand ... Wes
Viva ... Diana - Vogue editor
Roger Vadim ... Dr. Braun

Code:
http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0068379/

 screen


 download
Code:
http://rapidshare.com/files/259591853/Ciao_JBd.part1.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/259600303/Ciao_JBd.part2.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/259609531/Ciao_JBd.part3.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/259619125/Ciao_JBd.part4.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/259627414/Ciao_JBd.part5.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/259635187/Ciao_JBd.part6.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/259640796/Ciao_JBd.part7.rar

 nopass
  • *
  • Kosovo je <3 Srbije
  • zahvalnica: 837

  • pol: Male
  • Location: Zvecan
  • Date Registerd:29 July 2009, 06:50:41
  • Posts: 5224
  • Topics: 3282
  • Activity/Aktivnost
    0%
  • OS:
    Windows XP Windows XP
  • Browser:
    Firefox 3.5.5 Firefox 3.5.5
  • WWW
Logged





Skoci na stranu: 1    Idi na vrh strane
Send this topic    Print
 
Skoci na:  

Powered by SMF 1.1.10 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC
Page created in 0.044 seconds with 26 queries.

Google visited last this page 30 August 2014, 07:51:22
Theme created by Logo Off